Print Page   |   Sign In
Contact Us
Share |

DPSOA Office

5821 Airport Blvd.
Austin, TX 78752

512.451.0571 Phone
800.933.7762 Toll-Free
512.451.0709 Fax
info@dpsoa.com
 

Lt. Richard Jankovsky
President
President@dpsoa.com
Sr. Trooper Clay Taylor
Vice President
VicePresident@dpsoa.com

To Be Appointed
Secretary/Treasurer
Sec-Treasure@dpsoa.com
John M. Pike
Executive Director
Director@dpsoa.com


Patti Benson
Membership Services
Members@dpsoa.com
Gloria Lopez
Sales Services
Sales@dpsoa.com
   
Magazine Editor
Editor@dpsoa.com
Tes Rodriguez
Auxiliary
Auxiliary@dpsoa.com

 

more Events

12/1/2018 » 2/28/2019
3rd Annual Row/Run Across Texas Initiative

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal