Print Page   |   Sign In
Legislative Committee
The decisions on how to proceed with implementing the Association’s legislative agenda are made by the DPS Officers Association Legislative Committee. This is a select group of Association members chosen from the Association’s Board of Directors and who are DPS troopers, officers, and employees.
2016-2017 DPS Officers Association Legislative Committee:
Richard Jankovsky – Chairman
Tyler, TX
 Clay Taylor
 College Station, TX
Trevor "T.J." Phillips
Franklin, TX

 Diane Martinez

 Kyle TX



more Events

10/3/2019 » 10/5/2019
DPSOA/DPSTF 2019 Annual Training Conference

DPSOA 2019 Golf Tournament Registration

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal