Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Legislative Committee
The decisions on how to proceed with implementing the Association’s legislative agenda are made by the DPS Officers Association Legislative Committee. This is a select group of Association members chosen from the Association’s Board of Directors and who are DPS troopers, officers, and employees.
2014-2015 DPS Officers Association Legislative Committee:
Jimmy Jackson – Chairman
Columbus, TX
Gary Chandler
Columbus, TX
Mark Proveaux
Austin, TX
Clay Taylor
College Station, TX
Trevor "T.J." Phillips
Franklin, TX

Veronica Gideon

Austin, TX


more Events

DPSOA ADVOCACY - Retiree Day at the Capitol

10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
DPSOA/DPSTF 2017 44th Annual Conference

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal